Social Networking

March 31, 2011 at 4:10 pm | Posted in blog challenge day 3 | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

I love social networking, I’ve gained so much from my experiences on Facebook and Twitter, I’ve met new suppliers, new customer, new subscribers and most importantly made new friends. I’ve also learnt a lot too, from making things to improving my website. Last week I was looking for a special birthday present and found someone who made me exactly what I wanted, how great is that?

Now I’m asking you all, wether you are a regular reader or just passing through, why don’t we get together and network. Please take a moment first to subscribe to my blog using the link on your left. Then please come and join me on Twitter and Facebook, leave me a comment and I’ll follow you back.

As I’m an avid blog lover I would be thrilled if you leave me your blog address in the comments.

 

Looking forward to getting to know you better.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Love this post, it’s so friendly 🙂 Being quite new to social networking and blogging, it was great to read such a positive view of using social media.

    I’m a #30dayblog challenger too – you can find my blog and today’s (31st March) post here http://elissadee.blogspot.com it’s title is: Play On, Baby…

  2. Thanks Elissa, will go and check out your blog now 🙂

  3. Would be more than happy to subscribe. I too have found Twitter to be very useful and made some great friends. Hope you are enjoying the blogging challenge too

    • Thanks Emma,
      yes I’m really enjoying the blogging challenge, it’s good to have other stuff to write about that I wouldn’t normally think of.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

