Say Something Nice

April 3, 2011 at 8:48 pm | Posted in blog challenge day 6 | Leave a comment

Today I want to talk about someone else and say something nice.
I’ll admit that this is part of a 30 day blogging challenge and when this one came up I went into overdrive.
There are so many people I could pay tribute too it was so hard to choose just one.

It’s not the first time I’ve sung the praises of others on my blog, I did a complimentary post about business mums I met at a Mumsclub event here.

This time I’m going to write about someone I haven’t met but I have bought from.
I first saw this site after following a link from a forum and this lady was just starting out. Since then her website has blossomed and her stock has grown, and she makes some real cute things.

My favourite is her cd clocks, I ordered one just before Christmas and I was really pleased with it.

The clock I bought

She also makes memory photo clocks made with customers photographs, and offers many other unique gifts.

So do take a look at Elibee Gifts and let me know what you think.

 

 

 

I love to network so if you’d like to keep in touch please like my Facebook Page and say hi.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

